Our Eboard

2023 Executive Board

Jack Bostjancic
Class of 2024

Vice President
Shane Gallagher
Class of 2024

Raveena Gupta
Class of 2024

Academic Affairs
Katrina Tun
Class of 2023

Faculty Advisers
Cecilia Vargas
Dean of First Year Students
Jean Antoine
Assistant Dean
Aaron Mazzeo
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Department

Cecilia Diaz
Class of 2024

Community Service
Sofia Carayannopoulos
Class of 2024

Public Relations
Irina Mukhametzhanova
Class of 2024

Professional Development
Muhammad Awan
Class of 2024